Nigeria's finest and most informative news medium, publishing articles on Politics, Entertainment, Business, Sports and others. Get the real story. Media | Publishing | Content | PR

- Advertisement -

BREAKING: Oyo PDP Releases Names Of Aspirants Ahead Of LG Poll


- Advertisement -

The people’s democratic party PDP has just released names of chairmanship aspirants who will Represent the party in the upcoming local government.

The list is the outcome of the party’s primaries held on 9th mrch.

Names of PDP Chairmanship and Vice Chairmanship Candidates for Oyo 2021 Local Government Elections.

Successful Candidates should start preparing for documentations which will commence very soon

  1. Ibadan North West
    Chairman – Hon. Rahmon Olanrewaju Adepoju
    Vice Chairman – Hon. Ganiy Abiodun Omotoso
  2. Ibadan North
    Chairman – Hon. Yusuf Shuaib Oladayo
    Vice Chairman – Hon. Waheed Adeniyi Akanbi

Ibadan South West
Chairman – Hon. Kehinde Adeyemi Akande
Vice Chairman – Hon Tajudeen Adigun

Ibadan South East
Chairman – Hon. Emmanuel Oluwole Alawode
Vice Chairman – Hon. Teslim Ogundeji

  1. Ibadan North East
    Chairman – Hon. Ibrahim Akintayo
    Vice Chairman – Hon. Mary Esiomor
  2. Ido
    Chairman – Hon. Sheriff Adeojo
    Vice Chairman – Hon. Saka Fashola Abiona
  3. Egbeda
    Chairman – Hon. Oyedele Sikiru Sanda
    Vice Chairman – Hon. Amos Olawoyin
  4. Ona Ara
    Chairman – Hon. Musibaudeen Sanusi
    Vice Chairman – Hon. Kunle Balogun
  5. Oluyole
    Chairman – Hon. Popoola Settle Olaide
    Vice Chairman – Hon. Tunde Ayoade
  6. Lagelu
    Chairman – Hon. Kazeem Gbadamosi
    Vice Chairman – Abiodun Badmus
  7. Akinyele
    Chairman – Hon. Taoreed Jimoh Adedigba
    Vice Chairman – Deacon Kayode Funso Peter
  8. Atiba
    Chairman – Hon (Mrs) Kafilat Mojisola Olakojo
    Vice Chairman – Oguntona Seun Olunloyo
  9. Afijio
    Chairman – Hon. Sunday Akindele Ojo
    Vice Chairman – Toyin Bukola Oyebamiji
  10. Oyo West
    Chairman – Hon. Akeem Salami Babatunde
    Vice Chairman – Nureni Alade

Oyo East
Chairman – Hon. Saheed Arowosaye
Vice Chairman – Bamise Alabi

Ogbomoso South
Chairman – Oyedokun Oyeniyi Timothy
Vice Chairman – Olajide Isaac Adisa

Ogbomoso North
Chairman – Akanji Kabir Ayoade
Vice Chairman – Adijat Aremu (Mrs)

Chairman – Alabi Olateju Micheal
Vice Chairman – Mrs. Lydia Bankole

- Advertisement -

Chairman – Hon. Isaiah Adegbite
Vice Chairman – Morufu Gbadamosi

  1. Ogooluwa
    Chairman – Hon. Adesoye Seun Ojo
    Vice Chairman – Ajala Abraham Onaolapo
  2. Iseyin
    Chairman – Hon. Mufutau Abilawon
    Vice Chairman – Fasasi Ajibola Raheem
  3. Iwajowa
    Chairman – Jelili Oyinloye
    Vice Chairman – Mr. Tajudeen Oluwafemi Bello

Chairman – Afolabi Adebayo Salimonu
Vice Chairman – Oyediran Gideon Bolanle

  1. Itesiwaju
    Chairman – Ojo Akintola
    Vice Chairman – Azeez Jimoh Olaniyi
  2. Saki East
    Chairman – Hon. Mrs Adeniran Rahmat
    Vice Chairman – Mr. Fatokun Emmanuel
  3. Saki West
    Chairman – Omirinde Sarafadeen
    Vice Chairman – Akinola. OLUGBENGA

Chairman – Fasasi Adeagbo
Vice Chairman – Ayoola Makanjuola Joel

Chairman – Hon. Sulaiman Adeniran Lateef
Vice Chairman – Oyetunji Joe

Chairman – Raheem Akeem Adepoju
Vice Chairman – Atoyebi Ebenezer Durojaye

Chairman – Akanni – Ika Julianah Oluwakemi
Vice Chairman – Mutiu Badmus

Ibarapa East
Chairman – Obalowo Gbenga
Vice Chairman – Ojebola Idowu Yinusa

Ibarapa Central
Chairman – Mr. Adedoyin Oloyede Adeoye
Vice Chairman – Olasunsi Zaneb Folasade

  1. Ibarapa North
    Chairman – Lateef Adebare Lawal
    Vice Chairman – Balogun Amos Olatayo

Thank you.

Alhaji Wasiu Adeleke
Oyo State PDP Secretary

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.