JUST IN: Oyo Assembly Reconstitutes House Standing Committees (See Names)


The Speaker of the Oyo state House of Assembly, Rt Hon Adebo Ogundoyin has reconstituted the standing committees of the Assembly.

Ogundoyin during the plenary on Tuesday read the names of chairmen and members of the standing committees.

This Newspaper had earlier reported that the Speaker dissolved the committee saying the dissolution is a normal practice in the parliament as it helps to sharpen the process and procedures.


See names below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.